Conservation District Employees Association of New Hampshire



What's New

About Us

What We Do


Employee Directory



Fundraising Programs







New Hampshire's Conservation Districts

Belknap County - Laconia, NH                    Hillsborough County - Milford, NH
Carroll County - Conway, NH                      Merrimack County - Concord, NH
Cheshire County - Walpole, NH                  Rockingham County - Brentwood, NH
Coos County - Lancaster, NH                      Strafford County - Dover, NH
Grafton County - Woodsville, NH               Sullivan County - Newport, NH

Belknap County Conservation District
Address: 719 North Main Street, Room 203
                Laconia, NH 03246-2772
Phone:    603-527-5880
Fax:        603-527-9146
Staff:      Lisa Morin, Program Coordinator
               Nancy Sapack, Program Assistant
               Jan Welch, Project Assistant
               Lisa Rixen, Technical Assistant

Carroll County Conservation District
Address: 73 Main Street, P.O. Box 533
                 Conway, NH 03818-0533
Phone:     603-447-2771
Fax:         603-447-8945
Staff:       Joan Richardson, District Manager

Cheshire County Conservation District
Address: 11 Industrial Park Drive
                 Walpole, NH 03608-9744
Phone:    603-756-2988 Ext. 116
Fax:        603-756-2978
Staff:       Amanda Costello, District Manager

Coos County Conservation District
Address: 4 Mayberry Lane
                 Lancaster, NH 03584-3616
Phone:    603-788-4651 Ext. 102
Fax:        603-788-2538
Staff:      Diane Bennett, District Administrator

Grafton County Conservation District
Address: 250 Swiftwater Road, Room 6
                 Woodsville, NH 03785-1424
Phone:     603-747-2001 Ext. 103
Fax:         603-747-3477
Staff:        Pam Gilbert, Office Administrator

Hillsborough County Conservation District
Address: Chappell Professional Center, 468 Route 13 South
                 Milford, NH 03055-3476
Phone:    603-673-2409
Fax:        603-673-0597
Staff:       Kerry Rickrode, District Manager 

Merrimack County Conservation District
Address: The Concord Center, 10 Ferry Street, Box 312
                 Concord, NH 03301-5081
Phone:     603-223-6023
Fax:         603-223-6030
Staff:        Stacy Luke, District Manager

Rockingham County Conservation District
Address: 110 North Road
                 Brentwood, NH 03833-6614
Phone:    603-679-2790
Fax:        603-679-2860
Staff:       Mary Currier, Executive Director
                Leonard Lord, District Manager
                Tracy Degnan, Conservation Specialist
                Nancy E. Roka, Stewardship Manager
                Joanne Ward, Administrative Assistant

Strafford County Conservation District
Address: 259 County Farm Road, Unit 3
                 Dover, NH 03820-6015
Phone:    603-749-3037
Fax:        603-743-3667
Staff:       Bambi Miller, District Manager

Sullivan County Conservation District
Address: 24 Main Street
                Newport, NH 03773-1500
Phone:    603-863-4297
Fax:        603-863-4730
Staff:       Janice Heighes, District Manager



Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Conservation District Employees Association  of New Hampshire
Last modified: March 11, 2009